NOTFEA Conferences

Don’t forget to mark your calendar to attend the National Odometer and Title Fraud Association’s (NOTFEA) annual conference June 14th-18th, 2020!  The conference will be at Richmond Marriott in Richmond, Virginia. Hotel reservations can be made by clicking here

You can also call the hotel at 804-643-3400 and reference the discount code NOTFEA for the conference rates.  The rate is $144 a night plus tax.  You can also call Lacey Redmond, hotel event manager, at 804-343-6903 if you have trouble making a reservation.  If you plan on staying longer than Saturday night - Thursday morning please call Lacey to make your room reservation.

If your job includes investigating vehicle crimes, this is a training conference you cannot afford to miss!

Register online here

Submit the paper registration form which can be found here

Here is the link to the TENTATIVE AGENDA for 2020.  

Past NOTFEA conference locations:

We have been to many exciting and enjoyable cities. If you would like to sponsor a future Conference, please speak to an Officer or Board Member.

2019: St Louis, Missouri

2018: Savannah, Georgia

2017: Charlotte, North Carolina

2016: Park City, Utah

2015: Nashville, Tennessee

2014: Indianapolis, Indiana

2013: Fort Worth, Texas

2012: Green Bay, Wisconsin

2011: Charleston, West Virginia

2010: St. Louis, Missouri

2009: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2008: Park City, Utah

2007: Charleston, West Virginia

2006: Louisville, Kentucky

2005: San Antonio, Texas

2004: Chicago, Illinois

2003: Annapolis, Maryland

2002: Anaheim, California

2001: New Orleans, Louisiana

2000: Denver, Colorado

1999: Seattle, Washington

1998: Daytona, Florida

1997: Bismarck, North Dakota

1996: Charleston, South Carolina

1995: San Diego, California

1994: Detroit, Michigan

1993: Nashville, Tennessee

1992: Indianapolis, Indiana

1991: Salt Lake City, Utah

1990: St. Petersburg Beach, Florida

1989: Reno, Nevada

1988: Baltimore, Maryland

1987: Atlanta, Georgia

1986: St. Louis, Missouri

1985: Chicago, Illinois

1984: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

1983: Nashville, Tennessee

1982: Williamsburg, Virginia

1981: No conference

1980: Williamsburg, Virginia