NOTFEA Conferences

The NOTFEA annual conference will be held in beautiful Charlotte, North Carolina June 4th - 8th, 2017

Register Online Today!


The Marriott Charlotte City Center will be our host hotel for the 2017 NOTFEA conference.  The hotel has gone under a major renovation, and we are fortunate to have the Marriott Charlotte City Center host our upcoming conference.  Our venue in Charlotte is in the heart of uptown Charlotte and is minutes from shopping, restaurants, breweries, and museums.


Did you know:

Charlotte is the 16th largest city in the United States.

There are over 100 restaurants in Uptown Charlotte.

EpiCentre entertainment hub is just a block from the hotel.

Additional attractions within walking distance include NASCAR Hall of fame, Mint Museum Uptown, Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts and Culture, Levine Museum of the New South.


Please take a minute to review the amenities of the hotel in this brochure.

In order to make hotel reservations you will need to call the Marriott Charlotte City Center at 800-359-3204 or 704-333-9000. Rooms are $188 a night.  You must reference the group name of National Odometer & Title Fraud Enforcement Association OR the group reference code: NOP to get the $188 room rate.  If making reservations over the phone, please be sure to request an email confirmation of your reservation.  You can also make hotel reservations online.

Please click here for the conference registration form for 2017.

The 2017 conference agenda can be viewed here.

Airport shuttle info can be found here or use Uber or Lyft for your transportation needs.


Become a NOTFEA Exhibitor!
Click here for the link to our Exhibitor form.  This is a great way to get your company or product in front of NOTFEA conference attendees!

We hope to see you in North Carolina!

Past NOTFEA conference locations:

We have been to many exciting and enjoyable cities. If you would like to sponsor a future Conference, please speak to an Officer or Board Member.

2016: Park City, Utah

2015: Nashville, Tennessee

2014: Indianapolis, Indiana

2013: Fort Worth, Texas

2012: Green Bay, Wisconsin

2011: Charleston, West Virginia

2010: St. Louis, Missouri

2009: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2008: Salt Lake City, Utah

2007: Charleston, West Virginia

2006: Louisville, Kentucky

2005: San Antonio, Texas

2004: Chicago, Illinois

2003: Annapolis, Maryland

2002: Anaheim, California

2001: New Orleans, Louisiana

2000: Denver, Colorado

1999: Seattle, Washington

1998: Daytona, Florida

1997: Bismarck, North Dakota

1996: Charleston, South Carolina

1995: San Diego, California

1994: Detroit, Michigan

1993: Nashville, Tennessee

1992: Indianapolis, Indiana

1991: Salt Lake City, Utah

1990: St. Petersburg Beach, Florida

1989: Reno, Nevada

1988: Baltimore, Maryland

1987: Atlanta, Georgia

1986: St. Louis, Missouri

1985: Chicago, Illinois

1984: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

1983: Nashville, Tennessee

1982: Williamsburg, Virginia

1981: No conference

1980: Williamsburg, Virginia