Board of Directors

Presidentfemale
Holly Merz – (IA)
Investigator - Iowa Attorney General’s Office

1305 E Walnut
2nd Floor Hoover State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
515-281-5926
515-281-6771
hmerz@notfea.org
Vice President

Nick Humphrey – (MO)
Administrator - Missouri Department of Revenue
Compliance and Investigation Bureau

301 W High St, Room 219
Jefferson City, MO 65105
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
573-526-1525
573-751-4809
nhumphrey@notfea.org
Second Vice President
robert
Robert Foster – (TX)
State Investigator - Texas Dept. of Motor Vehicles

4000 Jackson Ave.
Austin, TX 78731
Office:
E-Mail:
512-465-4161
rfoster@notfea.org
Secretary
Michael Domke
Michael Domke – (WI)
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Section Chief – Dealer and Agent Section

4802 Sheboygan Ave.
P.O. Box 7909
Madison, WI 53707-7909
Office:
E-Mail:
(608) 264-7000
mdomke@notfea.org
Treasurer

Jenny Stanger – (UT)
Office Manager - Motor Vehicle Enforcement Division

210 N 1950 W
Salt Lake City, Utah 84134
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
801-297-2682
801-297-2699
jstanger@notfea.org
Immediate Past President
Lieutenant Tony Bartolome – (FL)
Florida Highway Patrol Bureau of Criminal
Investigations & Intelligence

PO Box 593527
Orlando, FL 32859
Office:
Fax:
407-858-3232
407-251-2446
Legal Counsel
Ashley
Ashley Fox – (IN)

 
E-Mail: afox@notfea.org

Regional Directors

Northeast

Michael Maggard – (WV)
Director II - Vehicle Services

PO Box 17110
Charleston, WV 25317
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
304-926-2583
304-926-3885
mmaggard@notfea.org
Midwest
dcloud
Don Cloud – (IN)
Senior Investigator - Dealer Services

302 West Washington, Room E-111
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office:
E-Mail:
317-234-7190
dcloud@notfea.org
South
William Kadlowec – (SC)
Investigator - Richland County Sheriff’s Department

5623 Two Notch Rd
Columbia, SC 29223
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
803-576-1496
803-576-3190
wkadlowec@notfea.org
West

Chris Rouze – (CO)
Chief of Investigations - Colorado Department of Revenue Auto Industry Division

1881 Pierce Street, #112
Lakewood, CO 80214
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
303-205-5744
303-205-5977
crouze@notfea.org

At Large

Jason M. Shrader - (NC)
Asst. Supervisor - NCDMV License And Theft Bureau

12101 Mt.Holly-Huntersville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Office:
E-Mail:
704-331-4506
jsrader@notfea.org
 male
Chris Ray - (TN)
Lieutenant – Tennessee Highway Patrol

301 Plus Park Boulevard, Nashville, TN 37243
Office:
E-Mail:
615-251-5187
cray@notfea.org

Conference Coordinator


Kim McCluskey – (WI)

 
E-Mail: kmccluskey@notfea.org